Cookies. This site uses only very limited cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are opting-in to have cookies. To see what we use or to opt out, visit our cookies page

Sun 02/12/2018
Ashford
CHRISTMAS MARKETMORE

Sat 08/12/2018
Offham
Spade Work, Offham, Christmas MarketMORE

Sat 08/12/2018
Tunbridge Wells (Pantiles)
PANTILES Christmas MarketMORE

Sun 09/12/2018
Brogdale
Christmas MarketMORE

Thu 13/12/2018
Shipbourne
Carols at ChristmasMORE

Sat 15/12/2018
Cranbrook
Christmas MarketMORE

Sun 16/12/2018
Cliftonville
Cliftonville Christmas MarketMORE

Sun 16/12/2018
Elham Food and Craft Festival
2018 CHRISTMAS FOOD & CRAFT FESTIVALMORE

Tue 18/12/2018
Capel-le-Ferne
Christmas MarketMORE

Thu 20/12/2018
Shipbourne
Christmas MarketMORE

Sat 22/12/2018
Shipbourne
Pick Up marketMORE

Sat 22/12/2018
Tunbridge Wells (Pantiles)
PANTILES Christmas MarketMORE

Tue 08/01/2019
Capel-le-Ferne
Market re-opensMORE

Tue 15/01/2019
Hildenborough
Market Re-opensMORE

Thu 17/01/2019
Shipbourne
Market re-opensMORE

Show 12 more events
A Unique Shopping Experience
What's in SeasonThere are many good reasons for shopping at a Farmers' Market...
  • Local food & drink: Grown or produced in and around your community
  • Value for money: Buy direct from the grower/producer and enjoy competitively-priced, quality products
  • Easily traceable produce: Chat to the stallholders, find out where your food comes from
  • Fresher and tastier food and drink: Seasonal produce is freshly picked, caught or made
  • Healthy food and drink: Food made for eating, with wholesome natural ingredients.
  • Community spirit: A great focal point and lots of fun for all the family
  • A new food experience: With tastings, as well as unusual and original food
  • Create a sustainable local economy: Help build up local food production. Reduce reliance on imported foods

The variety of produce available from stallholders is amazing. Click here to see what you can buy at Farmers markets in Kent.

To find out what you can buy at each market click here and select the town/village you wish to visit.

KFMA is pleased to be working in partnership with Produced in Kent sharing opportunities for and on behalf of food producers in the county of Kent which is blessed with an array wonderful produce.