Cookies. This site uses only very limited cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are opting-in to have cookies. To see what we use or to opt out, visit our cookies page

Thu 23/11/2017
Charing
Christmas MarketMORE

Sat 16/12/2017
Cranbrook
Christmas marketMORE

Sat 16/12/2017
Bridge
Candlelit Christmas MarketMORE

Sun 17/12/2017
Cliftonville
Special Christmas marketMORE

Sat 23/12/2017
Shipbourne
Pick Up marketMORE

Show 2 more events
Media Contacts
This is the current list of media contacts held by Kent Farmersí Market Association. There are sure to be media outlets we do not know about, especially local newspapers, so please send us suggestions for additional contacts, or let us know whenever you find any contact which needs updating, so that all members can benefit from sharing their knowledge. Please email: info@kfma.org.uk

 
Kent on Saturday and Kent on Sundayeditorial@kosmedia.co.uk
BBC Radio Kentradio.kent.news@bbc.co.uk
Invicta FM and Capital Gold Kentnewsroom@invictafm.com
KM FM (Canterbury)canterburynewsdesk@kmfm.co.uk
KM FM (Folkestone)folkestonenewsdesk@kmfm.co.uk
KM FM (Rochester)rochesternewsdesk@kmfm.co.uk
KM FM (Thanet)thanetnews@kmfm.co.uk
KM FM (Tonbridge)tonbridgenews@kmradio.co.uk
KM FM (Maidstone)maidstonenews@kmfm.co.uk
ITV Meridianmeridiannewssoutheast@itv.com
Kent Onlinebusinesspr@thekmgroup.co.uk
Focus & What's On (inserted into Kent Messenger)kmmagazines@thekmgroup.co.uk
Kent & Sussex Couriereditor@courier.co.uk
Kent Messengermessengernews@thekmgroup.co.uk
news@thekmgroup.co.uklistings@thekmgroup.co.uk
Medway Messenger & KM Extramedwaymessenger@thekmgroup.co.uk
Kentish Express & Extra Serieskentishexpress@thekmgroup.co.uk
Sevenoaks Chronicle Series & News in Focusreporters@sevenoaks-chronicle.co.uk
Your Maidstoneyourmaidstone@kosmedia.co.uk
Kent Heart FMnews.kent@heart.co.uk
Wealden Timesjulie.simpson@wealdentimes.co.uk
Kent Lifesarah.sturt@kent-life.co.uk
Index Magazinejennie@indexmagazine.co.uk
editorial@indexmagazine.co.uk
The County Magazineeditorial@countymag.co.uk
info@countymag.co.uk
South-East Farmer Magazinenewsdesk@southeastfarmer.net
Kent Profilesunnycroftclose@btinternet.com
SO Tunbridge Wells Magazinenick.moore@sotunbridgewells.co.uk
JConnolly@markerstudy.com
Tunbridge Wells Lifestylelifestyle@conceptpublishing.co.uk
What's On Magazineinfo@whats-on-magazine.com
Hospital Radio Tunbridge Wellsprogrammecontroller@hrtw.org.uk

You can download this list as a PDF here